News — ReleaseBlitz

RELEASE BLITZ - Dirty Secret #Giveaway

1 Giveaway ReleaseBlitz

RELEASE BLITZ  - Dirty Secret #Giveaway

Title: Dirty Secret Series: Slayers Hockey #1 Author: Mira Lyn Kelly Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: October 19, 2019 Blurb In my defense, I didn’t know she was his sister… "Sexy and fun with a delicious hockey hero, DIRTY SECRET is great for fans of Elle Kennedy, Toni Aleo, and Sawyer Bennett. I devoured this book!" -NYTimes Bestseller Lexi Ryan This team hates me. Something about my chronic case of resting prick face and that thing with the captain when the season started. My fist, his jaw. Yeah, we go back and not in a good way.  Coach says no...

Read more →